Learn how to delete a Public Cloud project.
When you delete your Public Cloud project, a final invoice is issued for the outstanding amount.
Log in to the OVHcloud Control Panel and switch to the
Public Cloud section.
Project settings under Project Management in the left-hand menu.
Click on the button
A confirmation message will appear, informing you about the removal of the project's resources, with the exception of any Additional IP addresses attached. Click on
Delete project to proceed.
When you click on the button, you will receive a "success" message, but your project is not deleted yet.
After clicking the confirmation link sent to your email address, you will be redirected to a form. Complete the fields, then click
After confirming, your project will be submitted for deletion.